Rapita Systems — the on-target verification company

Webinar - What's the biggest risk in on-target code coverage analysis?

  • November 6th 2014, 1300 GMT (1400 CET)
  • November 6th 2014, 1600 GMT (1700 CET / 1100 EST / 0800 PST)

Sign up to the webinar >

1
RVS

On-target optimization, verification and code coverage measurement

Determine worst-case execution time (WCET) on DO-178B/C projects

RVS AeroRVS Auto
2
RapiTask

RTOS-independent visualization of scheduling and event tracing for single and multi-core embedded systems.

RapiTask AeroRapiTask Auto
3
RapiTime

Automated on-target timing analysis

Optimize to minimize WCET on DO-178B/C projects

RapiTime AeroRapiTime Auto
4
RapiCover

On-target code coverage measurement

Offers coverage up to MC/DC

RapiCover AeroRapiCover Auto
5
1
2
3
4
5
6
RVS
RVS is a tool suite to help you reduce the cost of measuring, optimizing and verifying the timing performance and test effectiveness of critical real-time aerospace and automotive electronics embedded systems.

On-target timing verification and optimization for aerospace / automotive embedded engineers working on DO-178B/C and ISO 26262 projects seeking to quickly determine WCET (worst-case execution time) and optimize system performance. Read More

On-target code coverage measurement for engineers working on DO-178B/C and ISO 26262 projects seeking to establish coverage levels up to MC/DC with minimal instrumentation overheads.Read More

RapiTask provides RTOS-independent visualization of scheduling and event tracing for single and multi-core embedded systems. Read More

Latest News

Friday, October 24, 2014 - 14:00
Blog entry
Wednesday, October 22, 2014 - 10:00
Blog entry